Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 1 of 1 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: mediatype:audio AND collection:other_minds AND subject:"Alea II"
[audio]The Ensemble for New Music (Alea II) Concert, with pieces by Joseph Matthias Hauer, Michael Andrews, Frederick Rzewski, Richard Borovsky
A concert of New Music presented by the Ensemble for New Music and the Alea Special Chorus held at the Dinkenspiel Auditorium of Stanford University in November of 1971. Works include Joseph Matthias Hauer's 1922 piece "Atonale Musik", Planctus, in Memoriam by Matthew Andrews, Composition for Two Players by Frederick Rzewski, as well as the premiere of Richard Borovsky's "Studies on a Cosmic Law".
Keywords: Music; New Music; 20th Century Classical; Ensemble for New Music; Alea II
Downloads: 220
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related creators

Related mediatypes


Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)